Administrators and staff members

Board of directors

Honorary president

Jean-Bernard Quicheron
president.d.honneur@cbti-bkvt.org

President

Rita Roggen
LinguaJuris
Tel.: +32-3-321 93 73
Fax: +32-3-322 82 11
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president (NL)

Agnès Feltkamp
Unizo, FVB, High Council for Self-employed and SMEs
Tel.: +32-2-331 34 89
vicevoorzitter@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president (FR)

Patricia Alarcon
Exams for sworn translators, admission of new members
Tel./fax: +32-4-278 40 13
vice-president@cbti-bkvt.org
membres-leden@cbti-bkvt.org

Treasurer

Bart Mylemans
FVB
Tel.: +32-3-541 39 82
accounts@cbti-bkvt.org

Secretary General

Patrick Rondou
De Taalkundige / Le Linguiste
Tel.: +32-16-20 72 93 / +32-475 81 34 02
Fax: +32-16-20 72 93
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Members

Max de Brouwer
Interpreters, FIT
Tel.: +32-02-245 00 49
interpretes@cbti-bkvt.org

Guillaume Deneufbourg
Communications (FR), contact with education institutes, literary translators
Tél.: +32-475-65 74 96
guillaume.deneufbourg@cbti-bkvt.org

Geoffroy Destrebecq
Technologies & Design
Tél.: +32-65-95 24 95
webmaster@cbti-bkvt.org

Inez Falleyn
Communications (NL)
Tél.: +32-50-68 40 30
inez.falleyn@cbti-bkvt.org

Doris Grollmann
Sworn translators, Bremer Runde, LinguaJuris
Tel.: +32-2-306 95 45
Fax: +32-2-706 48 96
jur@cbti-bkvt.org

Renée Jamaer
Insurance
Tel.: +32-4-278 62 91
renee.jamaer@cbti-bkvt.org

Cyrille Ndjitat Tatchou
De Taalkundige / Le Linguiste
Tel.: +32-488-09 86 79
cyrille.nt@cbti-bkvt.org

Assisting the board

Secretariat

Valérie Yernault
Tel./fax: +32-2-513 09 15
secretariat@cbti-bkvt.org

UNPLIB

Ludovic Pierard
Tel.: +32-487-52 72 87
ludovic.pierard@cbti-bkvt.org

Yearbook / Annual report

Isabelle Vereecken
Tel.: +32-9-324 84 74
Fax: +32-9-324 84 74
jaarboek-annuaire@cbti-bkvt.org

Yammer

Nicolas Lefevre
webcontent@cbti-bkvt.org

FastInfo

Guido Van De Velde
Tel.: +32-3-457 78 64
Fax: +32-3-457 52 01
guido.vandevelde@cbti-bkvt.org

Wolfgang Hullmann
Tel.: +32-494-54 38 84
fastinfo-proprietaire@yahoogroupes.fr

French-German network

Silvia Brügelmann
Tel./fax: +32-4-388 20 89
rfa@cbti-bkvt.org

French-English network

Christopher Griffin
Tel.: +32-4-384 77 41
Fax: +32-4-263 79 94
frenchnet@cbti-bkvt.org

French-Spanish network

Patricia Alarcon
Tel./fax: +32-4-278 40 13
rfe@cbti-bkvt.org

Translators' pool

Katleen De Bruyn
Coordination
pool@cbti-bkvt.org

Business practices

Agnès Feltkamp
businesspractices@cbti-bkvt.org

Vademecum

Els Govaerts
Tel./fax: +32-3-887 36 75
vademecum@cbti-bkvt.org

Disciplinary council

Isobel Mackie
isobel.mackie@cbti-bkvt.org

Danuta Macola
danuta.macola@cbti-bkvt.org

Maja Reimers
maja.reimers@cbti-bkvt.org

Rita Roggen
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Patrick Rondou
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Auditing committee

Fabrice Adam
fabrice.adam@cbti-bkvt.org

Nicolas Lefevre
nicolas.lefevre@cbti-bkvt.org

Mohamed Oughcha
mohamed.oughcha@cbti-bkvt.org

Honorary members

Hugo Marquant
Jean Klein
René Haeseryn
Marie-Louise Bouchoms
Guy van de Maele
Christine Pagnoulle