Administrators and staff members

Board of Directors

President

Sébastien Devogele
Tel.: +32-472-76 54 55
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president

Max De Brouwer
Admissions committee
Tel.: +32-2-245 00 49
max.debrouwer@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president

Guillaume Deneufbourg
External Relations, FIT (Europe)
Tel.: +32-475-65 74 96
guillaume.deneufbourg@cbti-bkvt.org

Treasurer

Laurence Nys
Tel.: +32-496-86 31 70
accounts@cbti-bkvt.org

Secretary General

Patrick Rondou
Person in charge of daily management, Bremer Runde
Tel.: +32-475 81 34 02
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Members

Jenny Vanmaldeghem
Contact with educational institutions, Communications
Tel.: +32-494 18 05 31
jenny.vanmaldeghem@translators.be

Isabelle Collard
Insurance, In-house prevention adviser
Tel.: +32-475-61 75 35
isabelle.collard@cbti-bkvt.org

Cyrille Ndjitat Tatchou
Editor-in-Chief of The Linguist
Tel.: +32-488-09 86 79
cyrille.tatchou@translators.be

Assisting the Board

Secretariat

Valérie Yernault
Tel.: +32-2-513 09 15
secretariat@cbti-bkvt.org

Webmaster

Nicolas Lefèvre
webmaster@cbti-bkvt.org

Sworn translators/interpreters

Bart Mylemans
Tel.: +32-3-541 39 82
jur@cbti-bkvt.org

EULITA

Rita Roggen
Tel.: +32-3-321 93 73
eulita@cbti-bkvt.org

De Taalkundige / Le Linguiste

Cyrille Ndjitat Tatchou
Tel.: +32-488-09 86 79
linguiste@cbti-bkvt.org

Translators' pool

Eva Wiertz
Coordination
pool@cbti-bkvt.org

Annual Report

Anne-Sophie Staquet
jv-ra@cbti-bkvt.org

Vademecum

Céline Maes
Tel.: +32-497-72 65 30
vademecum@cbti-bkvt.org

French-German network

Sophie Hennuy / Roland Lousberg
rfa@cbti-bkvt.org

French-English network

Francis Auquier
frenchnet@cbti-bkvt.org

French-Spanish network

Sébastien Devogele
rfe@cbti-bkvt.org

Internal bodies

Admission of new members

Max De Brouwer
Tel.: +32-02-245 00 49
membres-leden@cbti-bkvt.org

Disciplinary Council

Sophie Hennuy
sophie.hennuy@cbti-bkvt.org

Cathy Van Poucke
cathy.vanpoucke@cbti-bkvt.org

Sophie Dumoulin
sophie.dumoulin@cbti-bkvt.org

Sébastien Devogele
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Patrick Rondou
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Auditing committee

Pascale Pilawski
pascale.pilawski@cbti-bkvt.org

Véronique Mercier
veronique.mercier@cbti-bvkt.org

Caroline Coppens
caroline.coppens@cbti-bkvt.org

Sector Committee Heads of Translation/Language Dpt.

Marleen Vanistendael
marleen.vanistendael@translators.be

Ingrid Joosens
ingrid.joosens@translators.be

Sector Committee Interpreters

Tom Baudewijn
tom.baudewijn@translators.be

Sector Committee Sworn Translators/Interpreters

Bart Mylemans
bart.mylemans@translators.be

Contact with other associations/institutions

High Council for the Self-employed and SMEs

Agnès Feltkamp
csipme@cbti-bkvt.org

FIT (Europe)

Guillaume Deneufbourg
fit@cbti-bkvt.org

FVB

Agnès Feltkamp
Els Govaerts
fvb@cbti-bkvt.org

UNPLIB

Isabelle Collard
unplib@cbti-bkvt.org

Honorary members

Hugo Marquant
Jean Klein
Marie-Louise Bouchoms
Guy van de Maele
Christine Pagnoulle