Administrators and staff members

Board of Directors

Honorary President

Jean-Bernard Quicheron
president.d.honneur@cbti-bkvt.org

President

Guillaume Deneufbourg
Tel.: +32-475-65 74 96
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president (NL)

Agnès Feltkamp
Contact with FVB, High Council for the Self-employed and SMEs, Commercial practices
Tel.: +32-2-331 34 89
vicevoorzitter@cbti-bkvt.org

Vice-president (FR)

Max De Brouwer
Admissions committee, FIT Europe
Tel.: +32-2-245 00 49
vice-president@cbti-bkvt.org

Treasurer

Laurence Nys
Tel.: +32-496-86 31 70
accounts@cbti-bkvt.org

Secretary General

Patrick Rondou
Person in charge of daily management
Tel.: +32-16-20 72 93 / +32-475 81 34 02
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Members

Bert Rohaert
Interpreters, Training, Communications (NL)
Tel.: +32-475-74 17 45
bert.rohaert@cbti-bkvt.org

Camille Collard
Contact with educational institutions, Surveys, Communications (FR)
Tel.: +32-495-67 88 51
camille.collard@cbti-bkvt.org

Doris Grollmann
Sworn translators/interpreters, LinguaJuris, Bremer Runde, EULITA
Tel.: +32-2-306 95 45
jur@cbti-bkvt.org

Geoffroy Destrebecq
Technologies & design
Tel.: +32-65-95 24 95
webmaster@cbti-bkvt.org

Isabelle Collard
Insurance, Sworn translators/interpreters, In-house prevention adviser
Tel.: +32-475-61 75 35
isabelle.collard@cbti-bkvt.org

Cyrille Ndjitat Tatchou
Editor-in-Chief of The Linguist
Tel.: +32-488-09 86 79
cyrille.ndjitat.tatchou@translators.be

Assisting the Board

Secretariat

Valérie Yernault
Tel.: +32-2-513 09 15
secretariat@cbti-bkvt.org

Internal Communication (Workplace)

Herman Boel (NL) & Nicolas Lefèvre (FR)
workplace@cbti-bkvt.org

Exams for sworn translators

Patricia Alarcon
Isabelle Collard
examens@cbti-bkvt.org

De Taalkundige / Le Linguiste

Cyrille Ndjitat Tatchou
Tel.: +32-488-09 86 79
linguiste@cbti-bkvt.org

Translators' pool

Fadia Elbouz
Coordination
pool@cbti-bkvt.org

Commercial practices

Agnès Feltkamp
businesspractices@cbti-bkvt.org

Annual Report

Anne-Sophie Staquet
jv-ra@cbti-bkvt.org

Literary translators

Guillaume Deneufbourg
Tel.: +32-475-65.74.96
president@cbti-bkvt.org

French-German network

Silvia Brügelmann
Tel./fax: +32-4-388 20 89
rfa@cbti-bkvt.org

French-English network

frenchnet@cbti-bkvt.org

French-Spanish network

Patricia Alarcon
Tel./fax: +32-4-278 40 13
rfe@cbti-bkvt.org

Vademecum

Els Govaerts
Tel./fax: +32-3-887 36 75
vademecum@cbti-bkvt.org

Internal bodies

Admission of new members

Max De Brouwer
Tel.: +32-02-245 00 49
membres-leden@cbti-bkvt.org

Disciplinary Council

Gaby Leyden
gabrielle.leyden@cbti-bkvt.org

Ludovic Pierard
ludovic.pierard@cbti-bkvt.org

Céline Maes
celine.maes@cbti-bkvt.org

Guillaume Deneufbourg
president@cbti-bkvt.org

Patrick Rondou
secgen@cbti-bkvt.org

Auditing committee

Céline Maes
celine.maes@cbti-bkvt.org

Laetitia Palmaerts
laetitia.palmaerts@cbti-bkvt.org

Véronique Mercier
veronique.mercier@cbti-bkvt.org

Sector Committee Heads of Translation/Language Dpt.

Marleen Vanistendael
marleen.vanistendael@translators.be

Ingrid Joosens
ingrid.joosens@translators.be

Contact with other associations/institutions

High Council for the Self-employed and SMEs

Agnès Feltkamp
Ludovic Pierard
csipme@cbti-bkvt.org

EULITA

Doris Grollmann
eulita@cbti-bkvt.org

FIT Europe

Max De Brouwer
fit-europe@cbti-bkvt.org

FVB

Agnès Feltkamp
Els Govaerts
fvb@cbti-bkvt.org

UNPLIB

Ludovic Pierard
Guillaume Deneufbourg
unplib@cbti-bkvt.org

Honorary members

Hugo Marquant
Jean Klein
Marie-Louise Bouchoms
Guy van de Maele
Christine Pagnoulle